Посольство Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов - Москва

Главная

Посольство

Консульский отдел

ОАЭ

Контакты

Ссылки

عربي

                                           

Government & Emirates:
Emirate Abu Dhabi: www.abudhabi.com
Emirate Dubai: www.dubai.ae
Emirate Sharjah: www.sharjah.com/
Emirate Ras Al-Khaimah: http://www.rasalkhaimah.com
Emirate Ajman: http://www.ajmanfreezone.com/
Emirate Umm AL-Quwain: http://www.ummalquwain.com/
Emirate Fujairah: http://www.alfujairah.com/
UAE Government: www.uae.gov.ae
Ministry of Information and Culture: www.uaeinteract.com
The Emirates Centre for Strategic Studies and Research www.ecssr.co.ae

UAE Chambers Of Commerce :
Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce www.abudhabichamber.ae
Dubai Chamber of Commerce www.dcci.org
Sharjah Chamber of Commerce & Ind. www.sharjah.gov.ae/scci/
Ajman Chamber of Commerce www.ajcci.co.ae
UAE Chamber of Commerce www.arabbiz.com/uae/uae_cha.html

Bussiness Directories:
Ministry of Economy & Comm. www.economy.gov.ae
Abu Dhabi Commercial Directory www.adcci-uae.com/adcci_database.htm
Dubai Net Directory www.dubainet.com/directory.htm
Emirates Commercial Directory http://emirat.net
Emirates Computerized Directories http://www.uaedirectory.com
UAE Business Directory www.uaeabiz.com
UAE Business Directory 2 www.uae-pages.com/business/business-directory.html
UAE Commercial Directory www.u-net.com/projectp/blitz/home.htm
UAE Internet Yellow Pages http://uae-ypages.com
Jebel Ali Free Zone Authority http://www.jafza.co.ae
Dubai Dpt. of Ports and Customs http://www.dxbcustoms.gov.ae
Dubai Ports Authority http://dpa.co.ae
Abu Dhabi Mina Zayed Port http://www.minazayed.com

Tourism , Airline & Cargo:
Dept. of Tourism & Commerce Marketing www.dubaitourism.ae
Sharjah Com. & Tourist Dev. Auth. www.sharjah-welcome.com
Emirates Airline www.emirates.com
Emirates Group www.ekgroup.com
Emirates Sky Cargo www.sky-cargo.com

NewsPapers:
Al-Ittihad www.alittihad.co.ae
Al-Bayan www.albayan.co.ae
Al-Khaleej www.alkhaleej.co.ae
Khaleej Times www.khaleejtimes.com
Al-Wahdah www.alwahdah.co.ae
Gulf News www.gulf-news.co.ae
Gulf Today www.gulftoday.com
Emirate News Agency www.wam.org.ae